Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
mon aventure pour l'anglais

my adventure in the floral park

I was five years old. With my family,we were in the floral park next to the castle of Vincennes and it was the late of the afternoon (we had the nose in the wind) but it was too good because we saw many animals. We stopped at the exhibition part when suddenly a group of leonberg (I'm going to call it a leo because leonberg is too long) approached.

One of the leo separated from the group and approached of me in particular.

At first, I was scared because it's big a leo and then, I did not expect so much but he LICKED ME !!  It was so unexpected. According to my parents (they told me all that well since I was only five years then is happened) I was speechless, I was stone but I'm sure internally I was so happy and so exited. When we got in the car, I started to show my joy and my enthusiasm. And since that day (it's a bit of a movie replica but hey) and well, I love leos.
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article